FB Twitter

Our Locations

5 Locations in Texas

American Laser Med Spa is a group of 5 clinics in Texas. We are a leading provider of medical aesthetic services specializing in Laser Hair Removal, Microneedling, CoolSculpting®, Ultrasonic Treatments, Botox® & Juvéderm/Vollure.

We have performed over 15,000 treatments last year alone and have over 90% customer satisfaction rate!

Neel Kanase, M.D. and owner of American Laser Med Spa, oversees all aspects of the medspa’s locations, including staff training, supervising ongoing treatments, and monitoring treatment protocols.


Amarillo

1200 Wallace Blvd.
Amarillo, TX 79106
806-356-7770
Amarillo@americanlaser-medspa.com

Corpus Christi

7426 S. Staples St. #103,
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-993-5400
Corpuschristi@americanlaser-medspa.com

El Paso

154 N. Festival – Bldg C
El Paso, TX 79912
915-760-5123
Elpaso@americanlaser-medspa.com

Lubbock – NEW LOCATION!

7320 Milwaukee Ave., Ste. 800
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-793-7700
Lubbock@americanlaser-medspa.com

Midland

4906 N. Midkiff Rd.
Midland, TX 79705
432-689-7546
Midland@americanlaser-medspa.com

Albuquerque – CLOSED

8300 Carmel Ave. NE #303
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-823-1333
Albuquerque@americanlaser-medspa.com

Corporate Office

Sales: (806) 324-3349 | Accounting: (806) 356-7729

1200 Wallace Blvd., Amarillo, TX 79106
Company Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 51623, Amarillo, TX 79159
Email: Customerservice@americanlaser-medspa.com


Keep in touch – Follow us on Social Media!
Facebook 5 Locations in TXInstagram 5 locations in TX


Proudly Associated with

the following businesses
ASLMS
Coolsculpting

The Soul of Success

Featuring Dr. Neel Kanase & Jack Canfield
Best-Seller
Soul of Success

Recent Awards:

Over a 90% Customer Satisfaction Rate!
Best Med spa in El Paso
Local Best Corpus Christi

Accessibility Toolbar

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial