Home » Locations

Locations

Albuquerque

8300 Carmel Ave NE #303
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-823-1333
Albuquerque@americanlaser-medspa.com

Amarillo

1200 Wallace Blvd.
Amarillo TX 79106
806-356-7770
Amarillo@americanlaser-medspa.com

Corpus Christi

7426 S. Staples St #103,
Corpus Christi TX 78413
361-993-5400
Corpuschristi@americanlaser-medspa.com

El Paso

154 N. Festival – Bldg C,
El Paso TX 79912
915-760-5123
Elpaso@americanlaser-medspa.com

Lubbock

4601 S. Loop 289 Ste 4,
Lubbock TX 79424
806-793-7700
Lubbock@americanlaser-medspa.com

Midland

4906 N. Midkiff,
Midland TX 79705
432-689-7546
Midland@americanlaser-medspa.com

Corporate Office

806-356-7729

1200 Wallace Blvd, Amarillo TX 79106
Company Mailing Address:
P O Box 51623 Amarillo TX 79159

Proudly Associated with

ASLMS
Coolsculpting
Click for the BBB Business Review

The Soul of Success Vol. 2

featuring Dr. Neel Kanase & Jack Canfield

Recent Clinic Awards:

FB Twitter